Music by Quarries & Corridors

Quarries & Corridors are Nat Titman and Jenny Hackett, a musical duo based in Nottingham, UK.

Their debut album, Going through Changes is an eclectic mix of folk and synthpop, inspired by life’s struggles and the fantasy fiction that gets us through them. Released in October 2019, the album features 55 minutes of new music over 11 tracks.

Available now in high-quality lossless digital download formats, or order the Collectors’ Edition CD – a glass mastered compact disc in eco-friendly gatefold packaging with glossy full colour printing.

CD copies ordered from our Bandcamp page come with immediate access to the digital edition, with unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads in MP3, FLAC and more.

See Bandcamp track pages for notes, credits and acknowledgements:

  1. The Changes
  2. Merlin
  3. Concrete Wilderness
  4. Strange Glue
  5. Paper Worlds
  6. Perfect Toes
  7. Alone Together
  8. Nothlit (Riding the Thermals)
  9. Choir of One (I was Justice)
  10. Singularity
  11. Substation